Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Rothwell-Osnabruck School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Co -Chair: Andie Carpenter -
Co-Chair: David Price - daveprice79@gmailcom
Secretary: Unfilled 
Treasurer:  Jane Halladay -
Hot Lunch Coordinators - Veronica Mercer and Moira Dorey
Staff Rep(s):   Becky Turcotte, Nancy Lalonde, Erin Carter

Members: Cherie Harper, 

School Council Meetings are generally held at 6:00 pm in the Library on the first Tuesday of every month. Please contact the school to confirm meeting dates. 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.